WHO WE ARE

Our dedicated board members are passionate about our veteran and first responders. Offering veterans and first responders real and tangible help, existing to bring hope and healing to our military members, veterans and their families who deal with post-traumatic stress and combat trauma.

OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Mickey Traugutt
President
Veteran
mickeyt@ptsdfoundation.org

Christer Bradley 
Vice President
Veteran
christerb@ptsdfoundation.org

Alec Zarelli
Treasurer

alecz@ptsdfoundation.org

Kelsey Storset
Secretary

kelseys@ptsdfoundation.org

Suzanne Kirsch
Board Member

suzannek@ptsdfoundation.org

Cameron Smith 
Board Member

camerons@ptsdfoundation.org

Justin Uhler
Board Member
Veteran
justinu@ptsdfoundation.org

Paul Gruver
Board Member
Veteran
paulg@ptsdfoundation.org

Packy Reider
Board Member
Veteran
packy@ptsdfoundation.org

Mike Mitchell
Board Member
Veteran
mikem@ptsdfoundation.org

Alex Langlow
Board Member
First Responder
alexl@ptsdfoundation.org

Jason Emerson
Board Member
Retired First Responder
jasone@ptsdfoundation.org

Scott Sabo
Board Member

scotts@ptsdfoundation.org

OUR ADMINISTRATORS

Leslie Mayne
Founder, Executive Director
lesliem@ptsdfoundation.org

Trish Huff
Director of Operations
trishh@ptsdfoundation.org

Melissa Huston
Media + Marketing
melissah@ptsdfoundation.org

Fenny Bradley
Girl Friday
fenny@ptsdfoundation.org

Jill Peters
Accounting
jillp@ptsdfoundation.org

Kenny Mayne
Foundation Ambassador 
kennym@ptsdfoundation.org

Jeff Bauknect
Race Director
jeffb@ptsdfoundation.org

Miguel Galeana
Race Director
miguelg@ptsdfoundation.org

What We Do

Offering veterans and first responders real and tangible help, bringing hope and healing to our military members, veterans and their families dealing with post-traumatic stress and combat trauma. 

Do You Need Help?

If you are in a crisis and need to talk right away, or you are concerned about somebody else, there is always someone to listen and help.